Thursday, 30 January 2014

Steering Committee for the Project

We are delighted that the following experts have agreed to join the Steering Committee for the project:

1. Irma Arguello (Argentina) - Associate Fellow, Chatham House
2. Guido Gluschke (Germany) - Co-Director of the Institute for Security and Safety (ISS), Brandenburg University of Applied Sciences
3. General Adrian Freer (United Kingdom) - Deputy Chief Inspector, Security, Office for Nuclear Regulation
4. Roger Brunt CBE (United Kingdom) - Visiting Senior Research Fellow, King’s College London
5. Dr Anita Nilsson (Sweden) - Associate Fellow, Chatham House; former Director, IAEA Office of Nuclear Security
6. David Livingstone (United Kingdom) - Associate Fellow, Chatham House
7. Tom Parkhouse (United Kingdom) - Head of Strategy, Policy and Plans for Civil Nuclear Security, Office for Nuclear Regulation
8. Mark Raeburn (United Kingdom) - CEO, Context Information Security
9. Dr Tatsujiro Suzuki (Japan) - Director of the Research Center for Nuclear Weapons Abolition, Nagasaki University; former Vice Chairman, Japan Atomic Energy Commission
10. Peter Young (United Kingdom) - CEO, VEGA Space

The full bios for all of the Steering Committee members are available here:

No comments:

Post a Comment